Sign up for updates

Jump to page:

Our Team

Board 1

Board of Directors

  • Jean Becker, Chief of Staff to President George H. W. Bush (Secretary)
  • David L. Beré (Treasurer)
  • Jeb Bush, Jr., Jeb Bush & Associates
  • Peggy Conlon, Retired President and CEO, Ad Council (Vice Chair)
  • Chris Frangione
  • Timothy Gage, Esq., Comcast
  • Mark Kaplan, University of Florida (Chair)
  • Doro Bush Koch, Barbara Bush Foundation Honorary Chair
  • Tricia Reilly Koch, BB&R Consulting
  • British A. Robinson, Barbara Bush Foundation President and CEO
  • Gwynn Virostek
  • Lori WachsSpringboard Growth Capital
  • Governor Bob Wise, Alliance for Excellent Education


Board Committees


Foundation Staff

  • British A. Robinson, President and CEO
  • Fonda Anderson, Chief Strategy Officer
  • Anne Davies, Chief of Development
  • Rebecca Dyer, Executive Vice President, Programs
  • Vangie Fields, Chief Financial Officer

Contact Us: email or call 850.562.5300.

Get in Touch

You may also contact us by phone at 850.562.5300 or by mail at:
Barbara Bush Foundation for Family Literacy
516 North Adams Street • Tallahassee, Florida 32301