Jump to page:

Committee Members

Audit Committee

Gwynn Virostek (Chair)
David Beré

Executive Committee

Peggy Conlon (Chair)
Jean Becker (Secretary)
David Beré (Treasurer)
Lori Wachs (Vice Chair)

Finance Committee

David Beré (Chair)
Lori Wachs

Investment Committee

Barney Bishop III (Chair)
John Rhee
Raquel Rodriguez
John R. Smith
Gwynn Virostek
Lori Wachs

Nominating and Governance Committee

Jean Becker (Chair)
Peggy Conlon
Doro Bush Koch
Tricia Reilly Koch
Gov. Bob Wise

Program Committee

Gov. Bob Wise (Chair)
David Beré
Jeb Bush, Jr.
Chris Frangione

Development Committee

Christine Pina (Chair)
Lori Wachs

Get in Touch

You may also contact us by phone at 850.562.5300 or by mail at:
Barbara Bush Foundation for Family Literacy
516 North Adams Street • Tallahassee, Florida 32301